Recommended Vendors

Photography & Videography

Jana Musselwhite Photography

Jana Musselwhite

jana@janamusselwhite.com

www.janamusselwhite.com

Instagram: @janamphoto

 

Haint Blue Collective

Kate Gwin

Fine Art Photography

haintbluecollective@gmail.com

www.haintbluecollective.com

 

Daniel Jackson Studios

Daniel Jackson

info@danieljacksonstudios.com

danieljacksonstudios.com

Pipervine

Julie Sumerel

julie@pipervine.com

www.pipervine.com

Instagram: @pipervine

 

Down In Front Productions, LLC

Dustin A. Welborn, President

dustin@difpbham.com

www.DIFPBham.com

 

Accomodations

Aloft Birmingham Soho Square

Kelsey Luckianow, Sales Manager

1903 29th Avenue South

Homewood, Alabama 35209

Kelsey.Luckianow@marriott.com

205-504-8354

www.aloftbirminghamsohosquare.com

Catering & Cakes

Valor Bakery

ValorCatering@gmail.com

205-585-0557

www.valorbakery.com

Instagram: @valorbakery

 

Cakes Rain or Shine

Rain Kennedy

Cakesrainorshine@gmail.com

205-887-9009

facebook.com/cakesrainorshine/

Venues

The Florentine Building

Will West, Special Events Coordinator

will@florentinebuilding.com

205-703-9932

florentinebuilding.com

The Birmingham Zoo

Nate Ennis, General Manager - SSA

nennis@birminghamzoo.com

205-492-8844

birminghamzoo.com

Floral & Decor

Hothouse Design Studio & Prophouse Event Rentals

Ashlyn Adair, Business Manager

ashlyn@hothousedesignstudio.com

www.hothousedesignstudio.com

 

Rusted Gables Vintage Rentals

Angie Taylor

rustedgablesweddings@gmail.com

256-208-5600

rustedgablesvintagerentals.com

Instagram: @rustedgablesvintagerentals

 

Tiffany Britt Designs

Tiffany Britt

tiffanybrittdesigns@gmail.com

Instagram: @tiffanybrittdesigns

 

Music

Steve Rayborn Music Services

Steve Rayborn

steevstar@gmail.com

205-305-5090

raybornmusic.com

 

Act of Congress

aocwedding.com

 

The Expandables

Bagby Hall

jbagbyhall@gmail.com

205-994-4386

Lauren Whatley - Harpist

334-329-9170

laurenelizabethcobb@gmail.com

 

The Cahaba Creek String Quartet

Nancy Lewis

205-616-3919

 

Hair and Makeup

Danielle Ivy Chip Hair and Makeup

Danielle Ivy Chiepalich

danielleivychip@gmail.com

www.danielleivychip.com

 

Gracefully Undone Beauty

Talor Rubin

gracefullyundonehmu@gmail.com